Login or sign up Lost password?
Login or sign up
A second glitch seems to be that once users have indicated they are 'Down to Bang' a friend, there appears to be no way to revoke it - the button no longer works once it has switched to 'Awaiting Bang'.'Unless you're someone who believes (almost certainly wrongly, by the way) that your Facebook friends are all dying to hook up with you, and would do so if only given the bright blue button to admit it, the app doesn't really offer you anything you couldn't already accomplish on Facebook without it,' she wrote.'How many people would really freely admit to wanting to hook up with a friend who wouldn't already have some indicator of interest?